James Madison University

Student Advisory Council

The Student Advisory Council will be comprised of two students from each of the academic units of the College, the Dean and the Associate Dean of the College. Each unit will select their student representatives being careful to consider representation from undergraduate and graduate programs if appropriate. The Council serves as a means of presenting the student perspective and any concerns to the Dean and Associate Dean for consideration by the College leadership.

Committee Members

Department Members
Communication Sciences and Disorders Cameron Mondschein
Sydney Knupp
Graduate Psychology Claire Gallagher
Chi Au
Health Professions Alex Balbontin
Abby Wostbrock
Health Sciences Austin Langerhans
Amanda Masters
Kinesiology Ben Klingelhoffer
Olivia Ross
Nursing Abigail Langan
Olivia Volman
Psychology Daniel George
Nicole Zapparrata
Social Work Tenzin Phuntsok
Nora Armstrong
Associate Dean Özlem Ersin
Associate Dean Paula Maxwell
Associate Dean Rhonda Zingraff
Chair Sharon Lovell