James Madison University

2015 CHBS Faculty Awards

Congratulations to our 2015 CHBS Faculty Award recipients. 

These individuals were recommended by the CHBS Faculty Development Committee from among a well-qualified slate of nominees. 

Madison Scholar Award Recipient

Bryan Saville, Psychology

Distinguished Teacher Award Recipient

Lincoln Gray, Communication Sciences and Disorders

Distinguished Service Award Recipient

Patty Hale, Nursing

Junior Faculty Award Recipient

Elizabeth Edwards, Kinesiology