James Madison University

2016 Mini-Grant Recipients Announced

Congratulations to the recipients of the recent mini-grant competition to support faculty development.  Thanks to everyone who submitted a proposal.

Communication Sciences and Disorders

  • Christopher Clinard
  • Carol Dudding
  • Erin Kamarunas
  • Yingjiu Nie

Health Sciences

  • Gerald Weniger
  • Amy Russell Yun and Twylla Kirchen


  • Trent Hargens
  • Nicholas Luden
  • Cathy McKay
  • Thomas Moran
  • Greg Young


  • Sharon Strang