James Madison University

2016 CHBS Award Recipients Announced

Congratulations to all of the recipients! The reception will be planned for April.

Madison Scholar Award:
Dr. Nicholas Lunden
Kinesiology Department

Distinguished Teaching Award:
Dr. Jessica Irons
Psychology Department

Distinguished Service Award:
Dr. Terry Wessel
Health Sciences Department

Outstanding Junior Faculty Award:
Dr. John Hathcoat
Graduate Psychology Department